top of page

C&D MEDICAL GROUP PHARMACIES

CROMCASTLE PHARMACY

Cromcastle Pharmacy

69 Cromcastle Road

Coolock

Dublin 5

D05 Y7R6

Tel: 01 8673256

cromcastle@cdmg.ie

 

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Grabbing Pills

C & D MEDICAL HALL

C & D Medical Hall

Water Street

Mohill

Co. Leitrim

N41 VX85

Tel: 071 9631050

cdmedicalhall@cdmg.ie

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Pharmacists' hands

CONWAY'S PHARMACY

Conway's Pharmacy

93 Swords Road,

Whitehall

Dublin 9

D09 P9K5

Tel: 01 8375379

conways@cdmg.ie

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Female Assistance

FITZMAURICE CHEMISTS

Fitzmaurice Chemists

150 Church Road,

Eastwall

Dublin 3

D03 TK80

Tel: 01 8741266

fitzmaurice@cdmg.ie

 

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Pharmacist

RYAN'S PHARMACY

Ryan's Pharmacy

Abbeytown

Boyle

Co. Roscommon

F52 CF43

Tel: 071 9662003

pjryanspharmacy@cdmg.ie

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Sorting Medicine

PELLY'S PHARMACY

Pelly's Pharmacy

26 Fassaugh Avenue

Cabra West

Dublin 7

D07 X9YN

Tel: 01 8680408

pellys@cdmg.ie

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Pharmacist

MURPHY'S PHARMACY

Murphy's Pharmacy

Main Street,

Templemore,

Co. Tipperary

E41 H6C1

Tel: 0504-31810

templemore@cdmg.ie

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Grabbing Pills

CLARE STREET PHARMACY

Clare Street,

Nenagh,

Co. Tipperary

Tel: 067-42775

clarestreet@cdmg.ie

Opening Hours:

Monday to Saturday 9:15 am to 6:00pm

Sunday Closed

Pharmacists' hands

ST. GABRIEL'S PHARMACY

St. Gabriel's Pharmacy

28 St. Gabriel's Road,

Clontarf,

Dublin 3

Tel: 01-8339422

stgabriels@cdmg.ie

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:30pm

Saturday: 9:30am - 6:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Female Assistance

BARRY'S PHARMACY

Barry's Pharmacy

Main Street

Tubbercurry

Co Sligo

Tel: 071-9185021

barrys@cdmg.ie

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 6:30pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Pharmacist

MCMENAMIN'S PHARMACY

McMenamin’s Pharmacy,

Unit 3, Portaliffe Centre,

Main Street,

Killeshandra,

Co. Cavan

H12 K6D3

Tel: (049) 433 4332

mcmenamins@cdmg.ie

Sorting Medicine

MATTHEW'S PHARMACY

Matthew’s Pharmacy

37-38 Park Street,

Dundalk,

Co. Louth

A91 XP8R

Tel: 042 9337339

matthews@cdmg.ie

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Pharmacist

CONTACT US

C + D Medical Group
Unit E6,  
Nutgrove Office Park, 
Rathfarnham,
Dublin 14.
D14 A0X2

01-9103231

Interior of Pharmacy

MURPHY'S PHARMACY

Main Street

Urlingford,

Co. Kilkenny

Tel: 056 8831117

urlingford@cdmg.ie

Opening Hours:

Monday to Saturday 9:30am to 6:00pm

Sunday Closed

Female Assistance
bottom of page